7846 South US 41 Fort Branch, IN 47648  Local: (812) 753-3459
Customer Reviews
RUBY'S FLORAL DESIGNS & MORE
Local Fort Branch, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was contacted personally when they couldn’t fulfill my order as pictured on the website. She promised it would be just as nice, and even texted me the completed bouquet before delivering to make sure I was satisfied. Great customer service, beautiful work.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to order - beautiful flowers and clever delivery service that ensured a surprise. Thanks for helping my husband and I surprise his mother on Valentine's Day!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ruby's Floral Designs are wonderful people who are dedicated to loyal service for their customers! Even though I messed up the date and was unable to get the fig tree I ordered Ruby called me right away and sent a beautiful plant in its place. I'm thankful for her fast action.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Website was easy to find and easy to navigate. The flowers were delivered as promised. I did not see the flowers but my friend was pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers. Everyone loved them and said they were better than the pictures.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful !
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful !
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received 3 flower arrangements in January . 1 cut flowers that was still beautiful 3 weeks later and 2 potted plants . I am very happy with my flowers!!! Margaret Dickman
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I thought finding this would be so adruous but it's a breeze!
Flower Delivery To Fort Branch, IN
See Delivery Areas